Skip to content

The Original Pixie

August 5, 2012

Gentle Reader, forgive me, but sometimes I just have to talk about hair.

Gabe went out last night, the boys went to bed and I watched Sabrina. I was reminded that really, the pixie cut of which I am so fond, was hers before it belonged to Twiggy or Elizabeth Williams or Anne Hathaway.

Do you love a Pixie cut? Be sure to follow my board on Pinterest…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Donna F. permalink
    August 5, 2012 9:23 am

    Your pixie cut is even cuter than Audrey’s!

  2. August 6, 2012 7:10 pm

    She was so beautiful!

We love comments! Tell us what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

