Skip to content

>a few of my favorite things…on a friday

January 23, 2010

>

Trader Joe’s
My kids would starve without good ‘ole Joe. And I would never be able to find good wine for less than $15.

Mabels Labels
Just discovered these. After trying to write names on miniscule clothing tags that only blur in the wash, this is astonishingly brillant and inexpensive. I’m buying these the next time I need to get a baby gift, too. And they are just so dadgum cute.
It’s a 10
I don’t know exactly what it does, but it makes my hair smell yummy and the horse-hair-brillo feeling goes away.

La Crema Chardonnay
Hands down consistenly deeeeeelish. My favorite wine indulgence.

Design on a Dime
This totally-amazing woman makes (MAKES) herself a new somethingorother EVERY DAY. Usually for less than a dime. AHmazing. (Did I say she was amazing? She’s amazing)
No comments yet

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

