Skip to content

>Ode to a sunny spring day (with the help of Jason Mraz)

March 12, 2010

>

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2010 2:57 pm

    >Oh Adelle that just made my day! I love Jason Mraz anyway but it is raining hard here and so dreary after 3 absolutely wonderful days! Spring!!

  2. March 12, 2010 5:08 pm

    >I LOVE Jason Mraz! Thank you for that sunny version of an already Top 10 favorite of mine. Wonderful wonderful Friday!!

  3. March 12, 2010 6:06 pm

    >Getting ready to sell our house…getting ready for company…heavy heart with situations at school…preparing mentally, emotionally and physically for our move to a new job, community and state (!!). Suffice it to say, your post (with a little help from Jason Mraz and a phone call from my sister whom we both love and adore, Pat Brockman!) I am now roaring and raring to go! Thanks Adelle! So glad I signed up lately to be an Adelle "groupie!" Hugs to you for touching our lives!

  4. March 12, 2010 10:47 pm

    >Sure, Adelle! We love Fanny's Dream! I bought a copy for each of my four daughters, and I'm thinking that each of my sons needs a copy, too. Feel free to link to or to quote the review my daughter, Joan, wrote on my blog. She'll be delighted.

  5. March 13, 2010 11:59 pm

    >So, how would I put this on my Facebook page? I love it!

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

