Skip to content

All I can say is…this time I HAD IT FIRST!!!

March 14, 2010

>

Check. It. Out.
It seems like everywhere I turn, MY haircut is turning up on celebrities! Oscars night was a big night for the pixie, with Carey Mulligan among other greats like Meryl Streep nominated for Best Actress. Isn’t it nice that I just held on to my pixie all these years, and now all of the sudden, it’s chic again? I officially began the trend in 1996 (with a few minor deviations). So there.
Morena Baccarin, of Firefly fame, now sporting this edgy pixie for her role on “V”
Carey Mulligan, nominated for the 2010 Academy Award for Best Actress. AHdorable.

Vic Beckham, who’s hair stylings I once tried to emulate, and lookee here…
now she’s emulating me!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 11:10 pm

    >Cute. I so wish I could wear my hair like that – my face is honkin' big for that. Thurs. I go for a haircut and may go a bit shorter though.

  2. March 16, 2010 5:28 am

    >you are a trendsetter!

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

