Skip to content

>Mommy Stumpers

April 6, 2010

>Last night at bedtime, Scooby starts to whine when I get up to leave his room.

Me: “Sweetie, be a big boy, don’t whine.”

He: “I’m not a boy, I’m an oil-consuming microbe.”

Me: total silence (how on earth do you respond to that?)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 2:46 pm

    >oh no, Gabe has created a monster!!!

  2. April 6, 2010 5:48 pm

    >I agree with the stumped silence. That's totally where I went when I read that. Where the heck did he get that?!?

  3. April 6, 2010 9:54 pm

    >No way! That is hilarious…there is no response. Sounds like something my son would say! Thank you for coming by my blog and your very sweet comments. Are you doing Home is tomorrow? I am playing catch up, so I hope to get to it! Looking forward to reading what you have over here! New follower!Holly504 Main

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

