Skip to content

>Friday Favorites: DownEast Duds

April 16, 2010

>

Seriously – how cute is this? Now, brace yourself. I’m going to tell you the price. It’s from this ducky little line of divine duds called DownEast Basics. (Get it? Maine is also known as Down East. I’ve been writing about Maine this week and I found a clothing line to match! How neato is that??)

Here we go. Are you ready?
Butterfly Kiss Dress, $19.99

No, I’m not kidding. And the rest of the line is just as cute. Here, I’ll prove it:

Cupid Cardigan, $36.99
Do I lie? No I do not.

Straw Tote with Bows, $22.99
My mom always bought a new straw purse every summer. It was de rigeur. I love this bag and the price just can’t be beat.
Matchmaker Top, $26.99
I rest my case. The end.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2010 1:22 pm

    >Adorable! I hope you bought one of everything! If you don't you will kick yourself all summer!!!

  2. April 16, 2010 9:11 pm

    >Wow! So fun! Love the purse and cardigan.

  3. April 17, 2010 3:23 am

    >CUTE! Seriosuly…those prices are fantastic. I want one of everything., I have to check them out.

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

