Skip to content

>What’s Not to Love? Tom Cruise

July 30, 2010

>Now, now, now. I know. I KNOW!

His ego is bigger than the Statue of Liberty.

But still. Me and Tom, we go way back. Waaaay back. In fact, this was posted in my locker from the 6th to 8th grades (at which point it was no longer cool to have pin ups in your locker and he came down.)

It was laminated, even. Protection from the elements (they were outdoor lockers).

We have a history. And what’s not to love about Cameron?

Gabe and I took a risk on this one a few weeks back and went for a date night.

That was just about the most charming, swash-buckling-est fun I’ve had in a long time.

He. Is. Adorable.
Charming.
Endearing.

And so is she. Looking for a fun night out? Great cinematic entertainment?

This movie is not to be missed. I’ll be buying it on DVD, too.

No comments yet

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

