Skip to content

>Gratitude Monday

August 1, 2010

>
For experiences like these to share with my boys.

For Scooby, the co-pilot, since 6 months old.

For Curious George, a friend who offered comfort.

For holding hands on the entire three hour trip.

For babes in shades.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2010 2:30 am

    >So freaking adorable, These are definitly pictures that capture moments in time. Love it!Happy Mothering!Debihttp://motherhoodthetruth.blogspot.com/

  2. August 2, 2010 7:10 am

    >How special. Where were you going?

  3. August 2, 2010 3:17 pm

    >On our way to my brother's home for a little family vaca in Southern California. Flying has always been a dream for my Dad, ever since he was a boy. After mom died, he decided to go for it.

  4. August 2, 2010 3:20 pm

    >These are great pictures! What an adventure. Love that George got to go, too. 🙂

  5. August 2, 2010 5:15 pm

    >THese are fantastic pictures! BTW I've got something for you!http://therealpoopsie.blogspot.com/2010/08/ending-is-near-awards.html

  6. August 3, 2010 1:36 am

    >LOVE it!!! so much fun for them!!!

  7. August 3, 2010 4:41 am

    >Adelle…I love it! What special memories! My Grandpa got his license in his 70's. Never to late! Have a happy vacation!

  8. August 4, 2010 1:43 am

    >You are entirely braver than I. There is no way I could fly in something that small…my surfer could and wants too desperately.

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

