Skip to content

>Friday Favorites: Olive & Maude

August 6, 2010

>

Yes, yes, I know, you’ve seen this post before. HOWEVER! Do you recall that the lovely offer extended by this lovely Etsy seller is going to expire soon? I just thought you could use a little reminder. Order in August, mention this post, and receive 10% off your Olive & Maude purchase! I don’t know about you, but there are babies popping out left and right. Go buy those mamas something cute. She has enough duckies and bunnies already!

*****************************

I have this friend who is about to have her first baby. This Baby Momma is so chic, such a fashionista, I knew that no traditional baby gift would ever, ever do. I also knew she already had everything she needed. I wanted to get her something different, something special. Something unique!

My friend Christy turned me on to this Etsy seller: Olive & Maude. One look and I was hooked! The fabrics are to die for. However, not seeing exactly what I wanted, I emailed the seller and asked if I could put together a custom order. “Sure thing!” she quickly replied. I picked out three complimentary fabrics; she custom-made my order and it arrived in record-time.

I was THRILLED with the results. I hope the new mama will be, too.


New Baby Boy Boutique Package, $38.75


Minky Blanket and Designer Burp Cloth Set in Carnival Bloom by Michael Miller, $30


Boutique Minky Blanket and Designer Burp Cloth Set in French Wallpaper by Amy Butler, $30


Hollywood Burp Rags – Set of Three, $15
(We all know you can never have too many of those. And sometimes, you want to throw something other than duckies or bunnies over your lap.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2010 3:20 pm

    >Ahh, Adelle! You're making me blush!Any of your subscribers and get 10% off their next purchase from Olive & Maude by mentioning this post thru August, 2010. Happy Shopping, Everyone!-Meganoliveandmaude.etsy.com

  2. August 9, 2010 1:59 am

    >Love your blog title…caught my attention! Blessings and prayers,andrea

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

