Skip to content

>Stephen Fry – On Language

October 25, 2010

>If I had a writing creed, this would be it.

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=15412319&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=1&color=&fullscreen=1&autoplay=0&loop=0

Stephen Fry Kinetic Typography – Language from Matthew Rogers on Vimeo.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 26, 2010 12:20 am

    >"…but do they bubble and froth and slobber and cream with joy at language?" I'm so glad you shared this. I've been feeling convicted even more so now not to worry about the "properness" of writing and to just share my heart..Be who I really am.I so totally enjoyed this 😀

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

