Skip to content

>Worth Repeating: No Matter What

October 27, 2010

>My precious sister Lien sent me a care package. Love, encouragement and prayer, wrapped in paper and tucked in an envelope.

I’ve heard Kerrie on the radio a dozen times, but this is the first time I really listened to the lyrics.

Before a heartache can ever touch my life,
it has to go through Your hands.
And even though I keep asking why,
I keep asking why…

No matter what
I’m gonna love you
No matter what
I’m going to need you

I know that you can find a way to keep me from the pain
But if not…

Then I’m going to trust you
No matter what
No matter what

Perfect timing, sweet siter. Perfect timing.

No comments yet

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

