Skip to content

>Be Nice to Your Government Employees Week

November 17, 2010

>I’m sitting on a jury this week – not much spare time to write and I have to be back in court in 45 minutes.

So, I’m just declaring this Be Nice to Your Local Government Employees Week. They deal with a lot of mean, grumpy people.

I’m trying to be excessively nice. I’m trying to learn their names, and say “hello” and “good morning” and “how are you?” like I really mean it.

They are just doing their job.

Won’t you join me?

No comments yet

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

