Skip to content

>Gratitude Monday

January 16, 2011

>
New beginnings, be they in the form of births and babies, or stepping out into the great unknown.

Friendship, the kind that threads all the way back to where you began and the kind that helps you get where you want to go.

Sunshine, and warm balmy days in the dead of winter.

Camellias and calla lilies, because they are the only thing blooming in my frost-devastated yard.

Cutting back, but for good reasons. I’m going to cut back my blog posts to 3 times a week rather than 5+. I have something I’m working on – it deserves that extra time. I hope you’ll stick around in spite of that.

Readers. To write and be read, that is my bliss. Thank you for being here, thank you for commenting, and thank you for the times that you’ve told other people. I am grateful for YOU!

No comments yet

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

