Skip to content

>Gratitude Monday: Bloom Where You’re Planted

April 3, 2011

>
The rains have passed, the sun has returned, and everything, and I mean EVERYTHING, is waking up around here.

Growing so fast you can almost stand and watch.

An explosion of color is only weeks – maybe days away.

Last year’s transplants, that waxed and waned in the summer heat, spent a good, long, wet winter putting down roots. A lesson to be learned perhaps?

This time, I have a frame with which to enjoy it. I’m so thankful for my finished back lawn and patio.

No comments yet

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

