Skip to content

@ (in)Courage Today

June 8, 2011

I’m a Featured Guest over at (in)Courage today. Hop on over and let me know what you think about my post “I Can’t (Yes, You Can).”

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2011 8:40 am

    Thank you for writing this! . . .is there some way you can take this message, convert it into a medicine and cure us all? It’s like that.

  2. kim permalink
    June 8, 2011 8:41 am

    i think you were in my head when you wrote that. I have the same tape playing in my head daily and I too come from a place of fear most days, heck most hours. I really enjoyed reading your post and just subscribed so I can read more. Thanks!

  3. Amanda permalink
    June 10, 2011 7:08 am

    oh that post is what I needed to lift me up today! I had never read anything of yours until today but loved it. I’m going to subscribe to your blog and recommend it to another friend of mine (who is terrified that she will spend every day in the principal’s office with her soon-to-be kindergartner!).

    • June 10, 2011 8:26 am

      Oh, been there done that! Kindergarten was a rough year for my oldest – he sees the Prinicipal’s office far less now but his younger brother is promising to break every family record for hours spent there in the next two years! Thanks for subscribing and spreading the word!

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

