Skip to content

What’s Not to Love? A Sparkly Shoe

September 4, 2011

After a summer of bronze gladiators and turquoise wedges, tangerine t-straps and those yummy gold Andrew Gellars I got for my birthday, who wants to go back to boring closed-toed winter snooze shoes? Not me. I’m thinking a sparkly flat might liven things up a bit this fall…

These come in four lovely metallic shades – I love the pewter and the champagne.

CL by Laundry Glamor Flat
$39.95

Rocket Dog Marilyn Metallic Flat
$34.95

b.o.c. by Born Women’s Mirabel Flat
$59.95

CL by Laundry Genevieve Flat
$44.95

Now, I already have a pair of leopard flats (does that surprise you?) but these are just so darling and classic (even Audrey would approve) I might consider a second…

Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
$29.95

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bethany permalink
    September 4, 2011 6:10 pm

    Love it! Great finds. I absolutely love sparkly flats and have a great pair of grey-silver ones that I’ve worn to death. May have to get the silver ones above to replace my dead ones!

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

