Skip to content

Glockenspiel

November 9, 2011

Note – this was unrehearsed, unplanned, unprompted. He just sounded s’ dern cute every time he said it that I pulled out my phone and started asking questions. And yes, those dimples SHOULD be illegal…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2011 8:20 pm

    Oh. My. Lanta! I literally laughed out loud in my empty living room. “It goes Hiiiii!” Somebody’s been listening in music class!

  2. November 9, 2011 10:05 pm

    LOVE, love, love. And you’re right, those dimples should be illegal – except it’s so fun to look at them. Thanks for this cute stuff.

  3. Sunrise permalink
    November 16, 2011 10:01 pm

    SO cute 🙂

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

