Skip to content

Creating Space for Silence

September 12, 2012

In case you haven’t yet had a chance to watch the trailer, I’ve embedded it here. It really is worth 3 minutes of your time. If you like what you see, enter to win a copy of your own. I personally can’t wait to see what the other two films in the series are about.

Be still, my soul; thy God doth undertake
To guide the future as He has the past.
Thy hope, thy confidence, let nothing shake;
All now mysterious shall be bright at last.
Be still, my soul; the waves and winds still know
His voice who ruled them while He dwelt below.

Catharine Amalia Dorothea von Schlegel, 1752, cento


No comments yet

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

