Skip to content

What’s Not to Love? Curly Girl Design

December 3, 2012

JB Logo Big

My friend Cheri sent me this image last week, said it reminded her of me. I love it, and I’m pretty sure Santa is going to be putting this little plaque in my stocking.

Image by Curly Girl Design

One Comment leave one →
  1. Donna F. permalink
    December 3, 2012 3:39 pm

    Love this one too! BTW, be sure to check your FB message area for a note from me on something else that brought you to mind (besides shoes!). Doesn’t it make you feel good when others think of you? Keep up the great work with your blog. Your boy mom stories have been great to share with my daughter-in-law with two boys. You may have seen my post last week as we found out that this third will be a GIRL! We are all excited and delighted. She was sure she would be a Boy Mom to all three!

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

