Skip to content

New Adventures!

March 28, 2017

I know, I know…I never blog anymore.

But I have been writing.

Lots and lots.

Here’s just a few things coming up in the next few months….

I’m now a contributor with the City Moms Blog Network for my local area, and I’ll be posting twice monthly at Seacoast Moms Blog. Stay tuned for dates and specifics! City Moms Blog Network was created “To connect moms to info and parenting perspectives unique to their communities; to provide a positive voice for motherhood internationally; to support women in the growth of their businesses; and to help brands reach their audience.” Thrilled to be a part of our local team.

How perfect that I was able to share my experiences with moving and re-establishing community with LIfeWay’s ParentLife readers! The May, June and July of 2017 issues will feature my Tips For Moving series that covers everything from what and how to pack, what to expect, and ideas for putting down roots in your new community.

And finally, releasing in just a few weeks, a book of essays. And I’m in it. But I’ll tell you more about that in a few more days.

So there you have it. I’ve been writing. I’ll try to share bits of what’s being published here with links to the full content so you all can check it out and let me know what you think.

Grace and peace in abundance!

sig

The conversation continues!  See the boymom life in full Technicolor.  Join me over on Instagram.

Like this post? Subscribe to receive future posts via email or a quarterly newsletter that positively glimmers with good stuff. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 28, 2017 3:07 pm

    Some amazing things going on! Congratulations! The East Coast seems to be a wonderful spot for you ❤ Very exciting!

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

