Skip to content

>I heart Bless Your Heart!

June 9, 2010

>
People, I am a BYH groupie and I live one thousand six-hundred and ninety-nine miles away (I know this because I looked it up. It would take me 27 hours to drive there, according to Google). And frankly, it would be worth every one of those 27 hours to get there (if my husband would just LET me go…). BYH Road Trip! There’s an idea…

I digress.

This distance is very unfair, because it’s the cutest, sweetest, hippest little giftique around. I’ve written about my obsession before.

So, despite my distance challenges I am entering to win a $25 gift card ANYWAY!

Here’s a photo (above) of me in one of my favorite BYH tops, courtesy of my dearest Patty B and her sweet DIL Katy B (who also happens to be one of the co-owners and divas behind BYH). It was hard to choose WHAT photo, ’cause I have so many darling BYH duds in my closet – my boymom tee, this super cute dress/tunic:

Or, my “Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History” tee…

It’s all so cute, who can decide? Now go check out the BYH blog and FB page and drool for a while…don’t you wish you lived closer, too?

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 10, 2010 3:38 pm

    >I'm just here to say you are so darn cute!:))

I love comments! Go ahead. Give me a piece of your mind.

